There are two kinds of people // VEDA 2017 // DAY 2

It’s day two of Vlog Everyday in August (VEDA) and I guess it makes sense to chat about the two kinds of people that exist in this world.

My five examples include date formats, texting, smokers, colleagues and counting. Leave a comment below letting me know which, from the 5 examples you are.

A couple of weeks ago I had a conversation with some friends about the two ways people count to 5 using their fingers. Apparently, depending on your ethnicity, you either count starting with your pinkie and ending with your thumb or thumb to pinkie. Black people are said to typically count with the former and white people the latter. We asked people randomly to try this and there was some truth to it. Of course not completely because even I counted the “opposite” way.

I checked on google and found that there is some explanation to this – but fast-forward to VEDA day two! I decided to do a vlog about the two kinds of people that exist in this world; listing 5 examples. In the comments below, please let me know from each example which type of person you are: from date formats, texting, smokers, colleagues and counting

If you watched this video and enjoyed it – perfect. But if you enjoyed it and you comment, like, share and subscribe to my channel even better!

I’ve got my own ideas of topics to cover this month during VEDA but if you have any suggestions, I want to hear them as well so hit me up!

Leave a Reply

